Ansprechpartner für die Mannschaften
Volleyball - Spielrunde 2018/2019

Staffelleiter:
Stefan Prinzler, 0179/4858356, E-Mail: stefan-prinzler@t-online.de

Spielklasse A

PSV Flensburg
Lars Berkholz
Telefon: 01520 / 4404050
E-Mail: berkholz@mail.fsg-ship.de
TSB Flensburg I
Rainer Köllner
Telefon: 0461 / 33698
E-Mail: rainerkoellner@foni.net

TKF Flensburg
Darina Herrler
Tel.: 0172/7187538
E-mail: darinaundarne@kabelmail.de

 

 TSV Tarp
Stefan Prinzler
Tel.: 0179/4858356
E-Mail: stefan-prinzler@t-online.de
 TSV Nord Harrislee
Franziska Berwanger
Tel.:
E-mail: franzi.berwanger@aol.com
 TSV Friedrichsberg - Busdorf
Volker Neumann
Tel.: 04621 / 31492
E-Mail: reklov.neumann@web.de
 




Spielklasse B

TSV Kappeln
Matthias Scherber
Tel.: 04642 / 4474
E-mail: matthias_scherber@yahoo.de
 TSV Schleswig 1 - 3
Henning Tange
Tel.: 0179 / 1405378
E-Mail: broetchen.tange@gmx.de
VfL Thorstein
Maren Petersen-Knutzen
Tel.: 04622 / 756
E-Mail: m-petersen-knutzen@t-online.de
 

TSV Sterup
Johannes Rossian
Tel.: 04631 / 1235
E-mail: rossian85@t-online.de
E-Mail: pritscher11@web.de (Lars Zumbach)

 

                   


 

Spielklasse c

MTV Gelting
Simone Lauer
Tel.: 04643 / 1856811 Mob.: 0151 / 70229381
E-mail: simone.lauer7@googlemail.com

TSV Treia Silberstedt
Andreas Carstensen
Tel.: 04626/333 oder 01638551331
E-Mail: andreas.carstensen@ t-online.de
 TuS Collegia Jübek (rot + weiß)
Karen Wrabel
Tel.: 0171 / 7661591
E-mail: wrabel@web.de

TuS Busdorf
Christopher Bickert
Tel.: 04624 / 803454 Mob.: 0152 / 02032625
E-mail: cbickert@web.de

KBA / FA Flensburg
Thomas Lingner
Tel.: 0160 / 95408184
E-mail: thomaslingner@web.de

TV Grundhof
Christian Schröder
Tel.: 0152/53106359
E-Mail: cs-tvg@web.de